top of page

Contact information is provided for use by music educators. Parents and students should contact the student’s music director for all questions regarding audition materials, procedures and scheduling.

2024-2025 Executive Board

Chairperson

Richard Cuoco

mmeawdchairperson@gmail.com

Chairperson-Elect

Dave Morris

dmorris@hwrsd.org 

Past Chairperson

Ashley Paradis

aparadis@pittsfield.net 

Clerk

Kenneth Michna

kmichna@agawamed.org  

 

Treasurer

Richard Cuoco

mmeawdtreasurer@gmail.com

Senior Festival Manager

Amanda Johnson

ajohnson@agawamed.org

Junior Festival Manager

Rachel Rivard

mmea.wd.jr@gmail.com

Registration Coordinator

Kirsten Peirce

wdauditions.kpeirce@gmail.com

Woodwind & Brass Coordinator

Zachary Scherpa

zscherpa@agawamed.org

 

Percussion Coordinator

Jacob Nichols

jacobnichols523@gmail.com 

Jazz Coordinator

Patrick Kennedy

p.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org

String Coordinator

Susan Lauser

slauser@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Choral Coordinator

Colleen Grady

cgrady@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

General Music Representative

VACANT

Band & Jazz Band Librarian

Ryan Caster

rcaster@belchertownps.org

Orchestra Librarian

Arthur Thovmasian

athovmasian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Choral Librarian

Mark Todd

mtodd@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Scholarship Committee Chairperson

Arthur Thovmasian

athovmasian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Publicity Manager

Corrina Smith

csmith@belchertownps.org

Webmaster

Todd Fruth

frutht@arps.org

2023-2024 Ensemble Managers

Senior Band Manager

Dave Morris

dmorris@hwrsd.org

Senior Orchestra Manager

Susan Lauser

slauser@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Senior Jazz Manager

Patrick Kennedy

p.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Senior Chorus Manager

Scott Halligan

shalligan@williston.com

Junior Band Manager

Ken Michna

Kmichna@agawamed.org

 

Junior Orchestra Manager

Susan Lauser

slauser@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

 

Junior Jazz Manager

Anna Pless

annapless123@gmail.com

Junior Chorus Manager

Sarah Van Ells

vanellssarah@gmail.com 

bottom of page